Iron Speed Designer reviews

Iron Speed Designer 9.0.1
CH You

(Nov 27, 2013)

My staff have been using Iron Speed for 2 years now and though there are many constraints to the design of the GUI, it is very useful if the database does not get too complicated. Will continue to use as it does save quite a fair bit of time

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
Jason

(Dec 31, 2008)

We have used Iron Speed for custom software development on several projects of various types and sizes. Our customers have been very pleased with our responsiveness as requirements change. The fact that our clients can ask us to make database and UI changes and have those implemented in hours instead of weeks is a major benefit. This allows the client to "play" with a version of the application to "test" the business process and get back to us immediately with changes. The speed at which we can generate a new version of the application and the resulting customer satisfaction would not be possible without Iron Speed.

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
Rex Winn

(Dec 4, 2008)

I'm a freelance software developer and I use Ironspeed frequently as in internal tool to build customer tracking systems, document repositories and other CMS related content. I have also demonstrated the effectiveness of this product to my customers and based upon that merit alone they've bought copies. It's a great tool for rapid web application development. The nice thing is it's constantly evolving and adding new features. This tool is an asset to just about any business.

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
BestISDeveloper

(Oct 27, 2008)

The best thing about the tool is that I don't have to worry about developing the user interface. This saves a lot of development time and all of my projects look very professional!

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
RADDevelop

(Oct 27, 2008)

We were able to ramp up quickly using Iron Speed Designer. It’s the first RAD tool that I’ve ever seen that actually works (and I’ve looked at a lot in the past).

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
KingCoder2

(Oct 27, 2008)

Iron Speed Designer is awesome! I just pointed it at my database and it gave me a fully working application in 5 minutes. It works really well when you have a normalized database with descent foreign key definitions – the better structured your database, the better app you’ll get. We built most of our custom CRM system using Iron Speed Designer which is used by all our sales reps.

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
Nilesh Deshpande

(Sep 20, 2008)

I've been using IronSpeed for last few years. It has evolved greatly adding latest features such as AJAX and web reporting.

IronSpeed Designer quickly generates multi-tiered application with in minutes, including web user interface. Most other code generators are not capable of this. The code generated using IronSpeed is consistent and extensible.

The ability to generate pages as a configuration option is very powerful. With the new page types in Iron Speed Designer V5.2, I can add a dashboard or report page to web applications without any hand-coding.

Nilesh Deshpande
Director of Solutions Development
LightSpeed Solutions

lightspeedit.com.au

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
Adish

(Sep 20, 2008)

I have been using Iron Speed for over a year now, and it has turned out to be great value for money. A small investment has saved me lots of time (and money). More than that, my apps are now Robust and Bugs Free and time required for maintenance is now available for family!All my team members are so glad we work on IronSpeed.

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
CHITVAN PALIA

(Sep 1, 2008)

IronSpeed accelerates application development with

concentration on business logic(as it creates the

basic pages), with features like ajax, advanced

datagrid.Code clarity and modularity with

documentation increases the effeciency and stylesheets

give a stunning look to the application.Flexibility to

work with any database, Inegration of Third-party

tools, all these decrease response time for

application. Pre implemented Advanced Security and

Concurrency enables the application to work in

multiuser environment.We have been working with

IronSpeed since ver 4.3 and it is getting better and

better with new features being added in each new

version.

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
Baljeet Matta

(Sep 1, 2008)

IronSpeed accelerates application development with

concentration on business logic(as it creates the

basic pages), with features like ajax, advanced

datagrid.Code clarity and modularity with

documentation increases the effeciency and stylesheets

give a stunning look to the application.Flexibility to

work with any database, Inegration of Third-party

tools, all these decrease response time for

application. Pre implemented Advanced Security and

Concurrency enables the application to work in

multiuser environment.We have been working with

IronSpeed since ver 4.3 and it is getting better and

better with new features being added in each new

version.

Iron Speed Designer 5.2.0
San5050

(Jul 25, 2008)

Worked in application development for a long time and finally found a tool which takes away the repetitive CRUD screens and let me focus on the core business layer. Great tool for every .net developer. Loved the tool and the accelerated productivity!

Iron Speed Designer 5.1.0a
Miles Gibson

(Jun 1, 2008)

Iron Speed is the only product on the market that delivers a superb quality n-tier application in minutes. Iron Speed is very user friendly but designed for .NET developers with an architecture that is second to none. I use it every day for development of corporate web applications. I build rock solid applications across many industries with confidence. Iron Speed also delivers major updates quarterly. Iron Speed supports SQL Server, Oracle, mySQL and Access. You can use either C# or VB.

Iron Speed Designer 5.1.0a
John

(May 10, 2008)

This is an excellent RAD tool for .NET developer!


Iron Speed Designer - post your review

Your Name:
Software Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code: